Executive Board
2017 - 2019


Mike Messner - President
mmessner@rci.rutgers.edu
Bob Peterson - Executive VP New Brunswick
b.peterson@rutgers.edu
James Bosch - VP Camden
james.bosch@rutgers.edu
Toni Wright - VP Newark
toni.wright@rutgers.edu
Beth Lattanzio - Treasurer
elizabeth.lattanzio@rutgers.edu
Safiyah Sailor - Recording Secretary
ssailor@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Matt Corson - E-Board
matthew.corson@rutgers.edu
 Vickie Hudson - E-Board vhudson@rci.rutgers.edu
Chris Styles - E-Board christopher.styles@rutgers.edu
Justin Figueroa - Trustee
justin.figueroa@rutgers.edu
Jodi Virgilio - Trustee jodi.virgilio@rutgers.edu
Rashaan Thomas - Trustee rashaan.thomas@rutgers.edu

Click here to go back to homepage